Members of Administrative Council


Mr. Bernabe B. Mondia
Finance and Management Services

Engr. Willie Jones B. Saliling
Human Resource Management and Development Office

Mr. Benjamin E. Fortinez, Jr.
Physical Plant & Development Services

Prof. Margie B. Galang
Administrative Services

Dr. Efren A. Mangulama
University of Southern Mindanao Agricultural Research Center

Prof. Samsudin S. Panday
Philippine Industrial Crops Research Institute (PICRI)

Dr. Anita C. Sornito
University Resource Learning Center/Library

Dr. Debbie Marie B. Verzosa
Publication Services

Prof. Leila S. Moscoso
NBC Zonal Center

Dr. May Eva Z. Garcia
National Service Training Program

Dr. Edna Luz T. De Guzman
Admission and Records Office

Dr. Alicia C. Cabiao
Human Resource & Development Training Office

Prof. Orlando B. Forro
Security Services Management

Dr. Deodatu R. Garcia
University Health Services

Ms. Yvonne V. Saliling
Student Affairs

Dr. Ardniel A. Baladjay
Director for Extension

Mr. Kaharudin P. Manamba
Business Development Center

Prof. Eugene G. Ranjo
Information and Communication Technology Office

Ms. Jennifer E. Sinco
University Quality Assurance Office

Engr. Renel M. Alucilja
Planning & Development Office

Dr. Elsa A. Gonzaga

Dr. Ma. Teodora N. Cabasan
Research & Development Office

Dr. Elizabeth C. Molina

Deans of Colleges

Dr. Leorence C. Tandog
Graduate School

Dr. Josephine R. Migalbin
College of Agriculture

Dr. Jonald L. Pimentel
College of Science & Mathematics

Dr. Ma. Lezel A. Pataray
College of Education

Engr. Melecio A. Cordero Jr.
College of Engineering and Information Technology

Dr. Urduja G. Nacar
College of Human Ecology & Food Sciences

Prof. Marcos F. Monderin
College of Arts and Social Sciences

Prof. Solomon L. Presto
College of Trades & Industries

Dr. Emerlie R. Okit
College of Veterinary Medicine

Dr. Ronielyn F. Pinsoy
Chancellor ,USM-KCC

Dr. Jeannie U. Duka
College of Business, Development Economics and Management

Dr. Abdulnasser G. Makalugi
Institute of Middle East & Asian Studies

Ms. Emmalyn M. Mamaluba
College of Health Sciences

Dr. Judy L. Garcia
Institute of Sports, Physical Education and Recreation

Dr. Jacinta T. Pueyo
Campus Head, Libungan, Alamada & Aleosan Campuses /
University GAD Focal Person

Heads of Offices

Prof. Vilma Santos

Ms. Elma R. Elevazo
Budget Officer

Edgardo S. Seguerra
State Auditor IV/ Resident Auditor

Ms. Quenielyn L. Durendes
Supervising Administrative Officer

Prof. Armando D. Pananggilan
Campus Head, USM Buluan

Ms. Helen B. Edaño
Chief Cashier

Prof. Amme Rose L. Blonto

Ms. Melinda G. Butardo
Head, Records Management Office

Other Key Officials

Prof. Meldred F. Samblaceño
Executive Assistant for International Linkages/Programs

Prof. Orlando B. Forro
Executive Assistant for Security Matters

Prof. Salik Makakena
Executive Assistant for Halal Concerns

Ms. Catherine D. Mamondas
Planning Officer II

Ms. Lucia C. Cabangbang
University Registrar III

Prof. Marlon L. Salvador
ULS Principal

Prof. John P. Baylon
CWTS Head Program Coordinator

Prof. Winnie A. Reyno
ROTC Head Program Coordinator

Dr. Donnie M. Tulud
Executive Assistant for Alumni Relations

Ms. Emily T. Montero
Executive Assistant

Prof. Allan C. Facurib
Project Manager, University Printing Center

Prof. Allan G. Dalo
DXVL Station Manager

Mr. Abdulamin A.Janani
Chief Security

Prof. Preciosa B. Valmores
HOSTEL Supervisor

Prof. Aileen P. Sarmiento
Cafe Martina In-charge